DEBUG: basic
Contact your MP


Sir Alan Duncan MP (Rutland and Melton)

33 High Street, Melton Mowbray, LE13 0TR


Neil O’Brien MP (Harborough)

24 Nelson Street, Market Harborough LE16 9AY


Nicky Morgan MP (Loughborough)

18 Pinfold Gate, Loughborough, LE11 1BE


Alberto Costa MP (South Leicestershire)

8a Lutterworth Road, Blaby, Leicestershire. LE8 4DN


David Tredinnick MP (Bosworth)
Unit 10, The Courtyard, Whitwick Business Park, Stenson Road, Coalville, Leicestershire LE67 4JP


Edward Argar MP (Charnwood)

Suite 26, Unit 3, Q-Estate, 1487 Melton Road, Queniborough, Leicestershire LE7 3FP


Keith Vaz MP (Leicester East)

Casework Centre, 144 Uppingham Road, Leicester , LE5 0QF


Liz Kendall MP (Leicester West)

42 Narborough Road, Leicester, LE3 0BQ


Jon Ashworth MP (Leicester South)

Floor 10, 60 Charles St, Leicester, LE1 1FB